Groups active in polymer science


Physics

 

Group leader

Research field

Contact

Jochen Balbach

Biophysics

jochen.balbach@physik.uni-halle.de

Maria Ott

Experimental Polymer Physics

maria.ott@physik.uni-halle.de

Wolfgang Paul

Theoretical Polymer Physics

wolfgang.paul@physik.uni-halle.de

Detlef Reichert

Nuclear Magnetic Resonance

detlef.reichert@physik.uni-halle.de

Kay Saalwächter

Nuclear Magnetic Resonance

kay.saalwaechter@physik.uni-halle.de

Thomas Thurn-Albrecht

Experimental Polymer Physics

thomas.thurn-albrecht@physik.uni-halle.de

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Group leader

Research field

Contact

Wolfgang H. Binder

Macromolecular Chemistry

wolfgang.binder@chemie.uni-halle.de

Dariush Hinderberger

Physical Chemistry – Complex Self-Organizing Systems

dariush.hinderberger@chemie.uni-halle.de

Thomas Kiefhaber

Biochemistry of Proteins

thomas.kiefhaber@biochemtech.uni-halle.de

Jörg Kreßler

Physical Chemistry of Polymers

joerg.kressler@chemie.uni-halle.de

Daniel Sebastiani

Theoretical Chemistry

daniel.sebastiani@chemie.uni-halle.de

ENGINEERING

Group leader

Research field

Contact

Rene Androsch

Polymeric Materials Science

rene.androsch@iw.uni-halle.de

Michael Bartke

Polymer Reaction Engineering

michael.bartke@chemie.uni-halle.de

Mario Beiner

Polymer-based Materials Design

mario.beiner@iwmh.fraunhofer.de

Hans-Joachim Radusch

Polymer Technology

hans-joachim.radusch@iw.uni-halle.de